Skip to content

Mr. Automatic – Post-Modern Love (Is So Passe)

released January 10, 2020

Lyrics: Bill Netherlands aka Mr. Automatic
Arrangement: Mr. Automatic, Momo-Dono

Production, Synths, Keyboards: Mr. Automatic
Trumpet: Carey Rayburn
Tenor & Bari Sax: Eli V Wilson aka Dr. Rocktagon

Special thanks to Duke Skellington, Wolfgang Lohr, Bart & Baker, Joshua Lampman, Lord Justice, Sam Baker, Sepiatonic, Dutty Moonshine, Nick Hollywood and Freshly Squeezed, Vourteque, Pete Augusta, Tomcat Trumpet, Crash Party, Mr. Biggz, and the entire Electro Swing community.

Cover art designed by Lindsey Marks and Greg Inda with typography by Bill Netherlands.
all rights reserved

Listen now: